Skip to content
Logo for small screens

West RRP

Multi-agency coordination in Scotland is based on three Regional Resilience Partnerships (RRPs - North, East and West) which are broken down into 12 Local Resilience Partnerships (LRPs).


WoS RRP Coordinators

You can contact West of Scotland RRP by emailing:


WoS RRP Local Resilience Partnerships

  • Argyll & Bute and West Dunbartonshire LRP
  • Ayrshire LRP
  • Dumfries and Galloway LRP
  • Glasgow and East Dunbartonshire LRP
  • Lanarkshire LRP
  • West LRP

Useful Links