Skip to content
Logo for small screens

North RRP

Multi-agency co-ordination in Scotland is based on three Regional Resilience Partnerships (RRPs - North, East and West) which are broken down into 13 Local Resilience Partnerships (LRPs).

Resilience Co-ordinators

Clive Murray: Clive.Murray@gov.scot

Julie Jefferson: Julie.Jefferson@gov.scot

Fiona Murray: Fiona.Murray@gov.scot

Duncan Harwood: Duncan.Harwood@gov.scot     

Useful Links

Useful Contacts

Angus

Community Action Angus 01241 430349 www.angusinterface.org.uk

Angus Council Civil Contingencies Team Email: emergency1@angus.gov.uk Tel: 01307 476123 or 6122

Aberdeen & Aberdeenshire

Aberdeen Council of Voluntary Organisations 01224 686058 www.acvo.org.uk

Aberdeenshire Voluntary Action 01771 624787

Aberdeen City Council Grampian Emergency Planning Unit Emergency Planning Manager Dave McIntosh Office Tel No: 01224 633030 E-mail Address: david@grampianepu.co.uk

Dundee

Dundee Voluntary Action 01382 305731

Highland

Highland Third Sector LLP 01397 706044 www.voluntaryactionhighland.org

Highland Council Donald Norrie Emergency Planning and Business Continuity Manager Highland Council The Emergency Centre Mackintosh Road Raigmore Inverness IV2 3TX Email: Donald.Norrie@highland.gsx.gov.uk Team email : Emergency.Planning@highland.gsx.gov.uk Tel: 01463 713 479

Moray

Voluntary Action Moray 01343 541713 www.voluntaryactionmoray.org.uk

Moray Council Donna McLean Emergency Planning Officer Email: donna@grampianepu.co.uk  Tel: 01343 56 25 22

Orkney

Voluntary Action Orkney 01856 872897 www.orkneycommunities.co.uk/VAO/

Safety and Contingencies Unit  civilcontingencies@orkney.gov.uk

Perth and Kinross

Voluntary Action Perthshire 01738 567076 www.vaperthshire.org

Perth and Kinross Council John Handling Health, Safety and Wellbeing Manager Environment Service JHandling@pkc.gov.uk

Shetland

Voluntary Action Shetland 01595 743900 www.shetland-communities.org.uk/vas/

Shetland Islands Council Email: Emergency.planning@shetland.gov.uk Email: Ingrid.gall@shetland.gov.uk

Western Isles

Co-cheangal Innse Gall: Linking the Outer Hebrides 01851 700366 www.c-cig.org.uk

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Andy MacDonald Risk & Emergency Planning Manager Comhairle nan Eilean Siar Sandwick Road Stornoway HS1 2BW Email: Andy-macdonald@cne-siar.gov.uk Tel: 01851 822 612 24/7 tel: 01851 702 526